South Pacific Tourism Organisation

  • Booth: 623

Established in 1983, the South Pacific Tourism Organisation (SPTO) is the mandated organisation representing Tourism in the region.

Its 19 Government members are American Samoa, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, Nauru, Marshall Islands, New Caledonia, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Rapa Nui, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Timor Leste, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Wallis & Futuna. In addition to government members, SPTO also has a private sector membership base.

For technical support with this web page, please contact support