Champion Hotels

OKC,  OK 
United States
http://championhotels.com/
  • Booth: 136

Champion Hotels, we have hotels everywhere you want to be!

Meet your Champion Hotels Sales Leaders!

Amy Jordan - Fairfield Inn & Suites Edmond and La Quinta Edmond  email: amy.jordan@champion-hotels.com

Cydney Fiebig - Fairfield Inn & Suites OKC War Acres and the NEW Residence Inn Northwest  email: cydney.fiebig@champion-hotels.com

Eric Lyman - Country Inn & Suites OKC Airport and Comfort Inn & Suites Newcastle  email: eric.lyman@champion-hotels.com

Jayne Wagner - Fairfield Inn & Suites OKC Airport and TownePlace Suites OKC Airport  email: jayne.wagner@champion-hotels.com

Carrie Hoge - Springhill Suites Moore  email: carrie.hoge@champion-hotels.com

Amish Zaver - Comfort Inn & Suites Norman  email: amish.zaver@champion-hotels.com

Nimesh Patel - Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford  email: nimesh.patel@champion-hotels.com

Amanda Tschaenn@champion-hotels.com - Fairfield Inn & Suites Yukon  email: amanda.tschaenn@champion-hotels.com

Champion Hotels - We're everywhere you want to be!

Brands: Starting with an independent motel acquired over 30 years ago, the Champion Hotels portfolio has flourished into a massive collection of hotels today.