Des Moines University Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine, Podiatric & Surgery, & Health Sciences

Des Moines,  IA 
United States
  • Booth: 1224

Founded in 1898, Des Moines University comprises three colleges offering nine graduate degrees. As health sciences university, DMU's nine programs share a collective strength — a collaborative campus community where students and faculty come together in the pursuit of knowledge.

Des Moines University offers degree programs in medicine and the health sciences. We share a singular mission to develop distinctive health professionals committed to health promotion, the discovery of knowledge and service to the community.

The following programs are offered at DMU:

Osteopathic Medicine (DO)
Biomedical Sciences (MBS)
Anatomy (MSA)
Podiatric Medicie (DPM)
Physical Therapy (DPT)
Physician Assistant (MSPA)
Public Health (MPH)
Health Care Administration (MHA)

Send Email

Type your information and click "Send Email" to send an email to this exhibitor. To return to the previous screen without saving, click "Reset".